20
Apr

Nedopereplyl

Home > Site news > Nedopereplyl

nedopereplil1
Driving under the water tank – a mandatory step in the preparation tank. The tank can hold under water for over an hour, with appropriate training. Before crossing water obstacles set vozduhopitatelnaya pipe, then lubricated hatches, that no water enters the inside of the tank. Guided by tankers directional gyro, which shows the slightest deviation from the course. When you exit the water tank is catching up on the enemy not only frightened, but also a wave.
Forcing the move is intended to capture the crossing even during the pursuit of the retreating enemy and hold them until their main forces. This is the most favorable conditions to overcome the river, making it possible to quickly achieve success. It must, however, keep in mind that off-the river opponent makes every effort to slow the pace of progress pursuing troops to gain time to organize the defense. Therefore, it is advisable to capture crossings impose on advanced detachments: they are not getting involved in a fight on the intermediate lines of defense the enemy in his rear break and grab crossing. Rapid advancement and maneuver vanguards are usually not allowed an opponent to cling to the coast and to organize the defense of the bridgehead.
Preparing to force in pursuit produced in a very limited time, actually in the process of approach to the river. To do this well in advance to create the necessary grouping of forces and means, which goes to the site of forcing in the composition and sequence, eliminating the need for additional rearrangements.
  
In the army of Turkey decided to hold the doctrine to overcome the tank water hazard. Tank forces of Turkey have a very remarkable story. In the ranks of armored forces of the country for the time of their existence had time to visit French, German, English and, of course, Soviet tanks and tanks the United States. Accordingly, the tanks have to adjust to such a variety of combat vehicles.
So, you’re done! Let’s go! But if they stopped cars there – it would be even more interesting. By the way, all avtoprikoly video available at videozombi.com

nedopereplil2

nedopereplil3

nedopereplil4

nedopereplil5

nedopereplil6

Engine tank army Turkey stalled under water. And hello! Can be run only on the surface at a normal atmosphere. Mechanical gape, lost momentum. We have a while fording happens. But rarely. In the classroom until you’re blue chased, since the passage at the bottom of the pool with weights in your hands and in the SP-5. Then practice on training machines to snorkeling, and then driving itself. Interesting to do. Remembered for a lifetime.
Iiiiha!

Source link.

Опубликовал Kornet Faev Comments Off on Nedopereplyl

Нет комментариев.

Недопереплыл

Недопереплыл

nedopereplil1
Вождение танков под водой — обязательный этап в подготовке танкистов. Танк может продержаться под водой больше часа при соответствующей подготовке. Перед форсированием водных преград устанавливается воздухопитательная труба, затем смазываются люки, чтобы вода не поступала внутрь танка. Ориентируются танкисты по гирополукомпасу, который показывает малейшее отклонение от заданного курса. При выходе из воды танк нагоняет на неприятеля не только оторопь, но и волну.
Форсирование с ходу имеет целью захватить переправы еще во время преследования отступающего противника и удержать их до подхода своих главных сил. Это наиболее благоприятное условие для преодоления реки, дающее возможность быстро добиться успеха. Нужно, однако, учитывать, что отходящий за реку противник всемерно старается замедлить темп продвижения преследующих войск, чтобы выиграть время для организации обороны. Поэтому захват переправ целесообразно возлагать на передовые отряды: они, не ввязываясь в бой на промежуточных рубежах обороны врага, прорываются в его тыл и захватывают переправы. Быстрое продвижение и маневр передовых отрядов обычно не позволяли противнику зацепиться за берег и организовать предмостную оборону.
Подготовка к форсированию в ходе преследования производится в весьма ограниченное время, фактически в процессе подхода к реке. Для этого заблаговременно создается необходимая группировка сил и средств, которая выходит к участку форсирования в составе и последовательности, исключающей необходимость дополнительных перегруппировок.
 
В армии Турции решили провести учение по преодолению танком водной преграды. Танковые войска Турции имеют весьма примечательную историю. В рядах танковых войск этой страны за все время их существования успели побывать французские, немецкие, английские и, конечно же, советские танки и танки США. Соответственно танкистам приходится приноравливаться к такому разнообразию боевых машин.
Итак, все готово! Поехали! А вот если бы они на автомобили туда заехали — было бы еще интереснее. Кстати, все автоприколы видео доступны на сайте videozombi.com

nedopereplil2

nedopereplil3

nedopereplil4

nedopereplil5

nedopereplil6

Движок танка армии Турции заглох под водой. И привет! Запустить можно только на поверхности, при нормальной атмосфере. Механик зазевался, потерял обороты. У нас такое при подводном вождении тоже бывает. Но редко. На учебных занятиях до посинения гоняли, начиная с прохождения по дну бассейна с гирей в руках и в ИП-5. Потом практика на подготовке машин к подводному вождению, и потом само вождение. Интересное занятие. Запоминается на всю жизнь.
Ииииха!


ВИДЕО ДНЯ